Meet The Team


Paul Jared

Managing Director
pjared@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x10
513-265-0928 (Cell)

Spencer Jared

Sales & Development Director
sjared@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x16
513-673-1174 (Cell)

Jerry Garris

Kentucky/Tennessee Sales Representative
jerry@slamdunksportsmarketing.com
270-668-6948

Roger Imhoff

Ohio Sales Representative
roger@slamdunksportsmarketing.com
330-204-1726

Gary Cook

Indiana Sales Representative
gcook@slamdunked.com
812-593-2144

Mark Griffore

Michigan Sales Representative
mgriffore@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x18

Kent Dunning

Illinois Sales Representative
kdunning@slamdunked.com
812-599-3940

Scott Rothfuss

Sr. Project Manager
srothfuss@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x14
513-646-9759 (Cell)

Phil Trotta

Project Manager
ptrotta@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x33
513-633-6106 (Cell)

Rob Jared

Project Manager
rjared@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x36
614-600-4972 (Cell)

Ayden Carey

Project Manager
acarey@slamdunked.com
618-659-7543

Brittany Thompson

Graphic Designer
bthompson@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x35

Eric Beadle

Sales Manager
ebeadle@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x26

John Rossi

Accounting
jrossi@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x13

Pam Sora

Project Coordinator
psora@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x12

Alec Rudd

IT Manager/Graphics Coordinator
arudd@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x32