Meet The Team


Bret Sander

Managing Partner
bret@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x11
513-646-6061 (Cell)

Paul Jared

Managing Partner
paul@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x10
513-265-0928 (Cell)

Spencer Jared

Sales & Development Director
spencer@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x16
513-673-1174 (Cell)

Scott Rothfuss

Director of Marketing
dsp@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x14
513-646-9759 (Cell)

Kevin Stephenson

Indiana Sales & Service Manager
kevin@slamdunked.com
317-502-7585

Jerry Garris

Kentucky/Tennessee Sales & Service Manager
jerry@slamdunksportsmarketing.com
270-668-6948

Kent Dunning

Illinois Sales Representative
kent@slamdunked.com
812-599-3940

Roger Imhoff

Ohio Sales Representative
roger@slamdunksportsmarketing.com
330-204-1726

Jim Beaverson

NW Ohio & Southern Michigan Sales Representative
jbeaverson@slamdunksportsmarketing.com
419-261-4589

Randy White

Ohio Sales Representative
randy@slamdunked.com
513-258-8482

Mark Griffore

Michigan Sales Rep/Marketing Director
mark@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x18

Eric Beadle

Sales Manager
eric@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x26

Wes Sander

Inside Sales and Operations
wsander@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x37
513-594-5367 (Cell)

Phil Trotta

Project Manager
ptrotta@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x33
513-633-6106 (Cell)

Rob Jared

Project Manager
rjared@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x36
614-600-4972 (Cell)

John Rossi

Accounting
john@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x13

Christopher Calhoun

Art Director
christopher@slamdunksportsmarketing.com
877-811-7208 x35

Pam Sora

Project Coordinator
pam@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x12

Justin Holwegger

Project Assistant
justin@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x17

Alec Rudd

IT Manager/Graphics Coordinator
alec@slamdunked.com
877-811-7208 x32